Tom Diekmann
Product Owner

tdiekma@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Stefan Kostic
SCRUM Master

skostic@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Lars Prior
Quality assurance

lprior@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Min
Testmanager

min@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Iwo Witalinski
Productmanager

iwowi@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Tim Storm
Toolmanager

tistorm@mail.uni-paderborn.de

William Lepp
Documentation

wlepp@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Donald Ulrich Fonkou Dassi
Developer

fonkoud@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Thomas Krocker
Developer

tkrocker@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Justus LeichweiƟ
Developer

justsufl@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Matheus Gabriel Werny de Lima
Developer

matheusw@mail.uni-paderborn.de